Shandong Qufu Xingbang Heavy Equipment Co., Ltd. تغذية بيليه ماكينة,الحيوانات بيليه ماكينة,الصفحة الرئيسية الأعلاف بيليه ماكينة
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.chinaxingbangheavyindustry.comمسح لزيارة

تغذية الحيوانات بيليه ماكينة

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: XB-UM-9

مواد خام: PP

برغي: المزدوج المسمار

العاكس: دون العاكس

سخان الكهرومغناطيسي: سخان الكهرومغناطيسي

أتمتة: أوتوماتيكي

مكمثر: مكمثر

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

شهادة: CE

شرط: الجديد

Material: PE/PP

Brand Nam: Xiangbang

Screw Design: Double

Voltag: 220V/380/440V

Type: Granulating Production Line

Test: PVC Granule Making Machine

Color: Custom Made

Application: Sheet

Product Type: Plastic Sheet

Processing Type: Extruding Machine

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تغليف الصادرات القياسية

إنتاجية: 100

علامة تجارية: xingbang

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: تشوفو، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100

الشهادات: CE

رمز النظام المنسق: 84772010.00

ميناء: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

وصف المنتج

خصائص الأداء الرئيسية آلة تغذية بيليه: 1. هيكل بسيط ، والقدرة على التكيف واسعة ، وبصمة صغيرة ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج. 2. يمكن تحبيب العلف المسحوق ومسحوق العشب بدون إضافة أو إضافة القليل من السائل. لذلك ، فإن محتوى الرطوبة من الأعلاف المحببة هو في الأساس محتوى الرطوبة في المادة قبل التحبيب ، والذي يكون أكثر ملاءمة للتخزين. 3. فوائد اقتصادية أعلى من خلط تغذية مسحوق. 4. المعالجة الجافة ، إنتاج كريات العلف مع صلابة عالية ، سطح أملس ، الشيخوخة الداخلية ، يمكن أن يحسن الهضم و امتصاص المواد الغذائية. 5. يمكن لعملية تكوين الحبيبات أن تفسد عوامل المقاومة في الحبوب والفاصوليا ، وتقلل من التأثيرات الضائرة على الهضم ، وتقتل بيض الطفيليات المختلفة وغيرها من الكائنات الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض ، وتقلل من مختلف الأمراض الدودية والجهاز الهضمي. نوع 120 مرحلة واحدة رمح ربط آلة بيليه الأعلاف الصغيرة ، وتنتج 60 كيلوغراما في الساعة. تم تصميم مغذيات الحبيبات الخاصة بنا لتغذية الأسر المتخصصة ومزارعها الصغيرة ، ويمكنها إنتاج الخنازير والماشية والأغنام والأرانب والدجاج والبط والسمك والأعلاف الأخرى. سطح الجسيمات ناعم ، معتدل في الصلابة ، جاف وجاف.
feed pellet machine

استخدام المنزلي الصغيرة ميزات بيليه مطحنة العلف
1. بكرة النموذج تتبنى عجلة مائلة. كلا الطرفين لهما نفس سرعة الخط مثل الحلقات الداخلية والخارجية للوحة القالب ، وليس هناك اختلاط بين العجلة والقالب ، مما يقلل من المقاومة ، ويقلل من فقدان الطاقة الحركية ، ويطيل عمر خدمة القالب. هذا هو الفرق الرئيسي من معدات قولبة ضغط مماثلة. في الوقت نفسه ، هذه التكنولوجيا هي التكنولوجيا المتقدمة للغاية اليوم
2. إن أسطوانة الضغط مضبوطة بالتساوي وتعمل بسلاسة ، مما يلغي ظاهرة التغذية السهلة للكرات المسطحة العادية.
3 ، تغذية الصحافة بيليه الصحافة باستخدام هيكل تعديل ضغط الوسط ، والتكيف مع مواد مختلفة ، لضمان تأثير قمع. يتطلب ضغط رقائق الخشب ، سيقان الذرة ، وما إلى ذلك الكثير من الضغط. في نفس النوع من معدات التحبيب ، الأجزاء الدوارة هي الجزء المركزي من كل المعدات ، ويتم استخدام سبائك الصلب عالية الجودة لزيادة عمر خدمة البكرات.


animal-feed-pellet-machine

animal feed pellet mill for poultry




150 feed pellet mini home





شاندونغ تشوفو Xingbang الصناعة الثقيلة المعدات المحدودة. سوف تبني مؤسسة رائدة في العلوم والتكنولوجيا دمج البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتركيب ، والتجارة الدولية. المنتجات الرئيسية المطورة والمصنعة تشمل معدات مواد البناء: خط إنتاج الألواح الزجاجية المضادة للحريق بالمغنيسيوم الزجاجي ، لوحة الجدار العازل متعددة الوظائف على نطاق واسع لوحة الجدار العازل ، خط إنتاج لوحة لب الخشب الأساسي للحريق ، آلة صنع لوح القش الجديد للطاقة ، رأى القطع التلقائي؛ آلات النجارة: آلة القشرة التلقائي ، آلة ملصقا ، آلة المعالجة التلقائية ، آلة بيليه الأعلاف ، آلة علاج ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، آلة القشرة الساخنة الضغط ، آلة فراغ ، آلة الصحافة الباردة ، آلة طلاء عالمية وغيرها من المنتجات ، والتي مرت جميع الوطنية ذات الصلة الإدارات يتمتع التقييم والتقدير الفنيين بسمعة طيبة في السوق وقد تم استقباله بشكل جيد من قبل العملاء. يتم بيع منتجات الشركة إلى جميع أنحاء البلاد وبعض البلدان المحيطة بها وحققت فوائد اقتصادية واجتماعية عالية.


Pvc Pipe Production Line

PP/PE/PS/PET/TPE Sheet/Plate/Board Extrusion linedoor making machine

صورة المنتج
  • تغذية الحيوانات بيليه ماكينة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    ERIC.LAU
    Mr. ERIC.LAU
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Qufu Xingbang Heavy Equipment Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
ERIC.LAU Mr. ERIC.LAU
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LAU Mr. ERIC.LAU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-4565766 Email:timmy15008@gmail.com
Home > Products > Feed Pellet Machine > animal feed pellet making machine
animal feed pellet making machine
  • animal feed pellet making machine

animal feed pellet making machine

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XB-UM-9

Raw Material: PP

Screw: Double-Screw

Inverter: Without Inverter

Electromagnetic Heater: Electromagnetic Heater

Automation: Automatic

Computerized: Computerized

Customized: Customized

Certification: CE

Condition: New

Material: PE/PP

Brand Nam: Xiangbang

Screw Design: Double

Voltag: 220V/380/440V

Type: Granulating Production Line

Test: PVC Granule Making Machine

Color: Custom Made

Application: Sheet

Product Type: Plastic Sheet

Processing Type: Extruding Machine

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard export packaging

Productivity: 100

Brand: xingbang

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: qufu,China

Supply Ability: 100

Certificate: CE

HS Code: 84772010.00

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Feed Pellet Machine's main performance characteristics: 1. Simple structure, wide adaptability, small footprint, low noise. 2. Pulverized feed and grass powder can be granulated without adding or adding a little liquid. Therefore, the moisture content of the pelleted feed is basically the moisture content of the material before granulation, which is more conducive to storage. 3. Higher economic benefits than mixing powdered feed. 4. Dry processing, production of feed pellets with high hardness, smooth surface, internal aging, can improve the digestion and absorption of nutrients. 5. The granule formation process can denature the resistance factors in grains and beans, reduce the adverse effects on digestion, kill various parasite eggs and other pathogenic microorganisms, and reduce various worm and digestive diseases. Type 120 single-phase shaft linkage small home feed Pellet Machine, producing 60 kilograms per hour. Our pellet feeders are designed for feeding specialized households and their small farms, and can produce pigs, cattle, sheep, rabbits, chickens, ducks, fish and other feed. The surface of the particles is smooth, moderate in hardness, dry and dry.
feed pellet machine

Home use small mini feed pellet mill features
1. The model roller adopts oblique wheel. Both ends have the same line speed as the inner and outer rings of the die plate, and there is no misalignment between the wheel and the die, which reduces the resistance, reduces the kinetic energy loss, and prolongs the service life of the die. This is a major difference from similar compression molding equipment. At the same time, this technology is today's very advanced technology
2. The press roller is evenly set and runs smoothly, eliminating the phenomenon of easy feeding of ordinary flat press rollers.
3, animal feed Pellet Press using the center pressure adjustment structure, adapt to different materials, to ensure the suppression effect. Compression molding of wood chips, corn stalks, etc. requires a lot of pressure. In the same type of granulation equipment, the roller parts are the central part of the entire equipment, and high quality alloy steel is used to increase the service life of the rollers.


animal-feed-pellet-machine

animal feed pellet mill for poultry




150 feed pellet mini home





Shandong Qufu Xingbang Heavy Industry Equipment Co., Ltd. will build a science and technology leading enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing and installation, and international trade. The main products developed and manufactured include building materials equipment: automatic glass magnesium fireproof board production line, large-scale multi-functional wall board exterior wall Insulation Board Production Line, environmental fireproof door core board production line, new energy straw board making machine, fully Automatic Cutting Saw; Woodworking Machinery : Automatic Veneer Machine, sticker machine, automatic curing machine, Feed Pellet Machine ,UV light curing machine, hot pressing veneer machine, vacuum machine, cold press machine, universal coating machine and other products, all of which have passed the relevant national departments The technical appraisal and recognition has enjoyed a good reputation in the market and has been well received by customers. The company's products are sold to all parts of the country and some surrounding countries and have achieved high economic and social benefits.


Pvc Pipe Production Line

PP/PE/PS/PET/TPE Sheet/Plate/Board Extrusion linedoor making machine

Looking for ideal Feed Pellet Making Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Animal Pellet Making Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Home Feed Pellet Making Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Feed Pellet Machine > Feed Pellet Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. ERIC.LAU
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry