Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
ERIC.LAU Mr. ERIC.LAU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-537-4565766 E-mail :luis1008@163.com
Convoyeur à bande mobile robuste
Convoyeur à bande mobile robuste
  • Convoyeur à bande mobile robuste
  • Convoyeur à bande mobile robuste

Convoyeur à bande mobile robuste

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2000 / Piece/Pieces
    Type de paiement: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 45 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: XB-PM-9

Structure: Système de convoyage

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Fonctionnalité matérielle: Résistant à l'huile, Résistant à la chaleur, Ignifugé

Application: Industrie chimique, Sheet

Condition: Nouveau

Material: Plastic

Brand Nam: Xingbang

Screw Design: Double

Voltag: 220V/380/440V

Type: Granulating Production Line

Test: Making Machine

Color: Custom Made

Product Type: Plastic Sheet

Size: Custom Made

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard d'exportation

productivité: 50

marque: xingbang

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100

Certificats : CE

Code SH: 84772010.00

Hafen: Qingdao,Lianyungang,Shanghai

Description du produit

Granulateur de convoyeur à bande : Le convoyeur à bande transporte le ruban adhésif, ainsi il est également appelé le convoyeur à bande. Il appartient à la catégorie des convoyeurs à bande. Il utilise le mouvement continu ou intermittent de la bande transporteuse pour transporter divers articles de différents poids et poids. Le matériau en vrac peut également être utilisé pour transporter une variété de petits articles tels que des cartons, des sacs, etc., qui sont largement utilisés.

Matériau de la bande transporteuse: La bande est une structure multicouche, généralement une couche de tissu + une couche de colle; a également de nombreuses couches, non-tissé (communément appelé peau de souris), trempage et d'autres formes; le caoutchouc, le caoutchouc, le PVC, l'unité centrale et d'autres matériaux, en plus du transport des matériaux ordinaires, peuvent également rencontrer l'huile, la résistance à la corrosion, antistatique et d'autres conditions spéciales de la livraison matérielle. L'utilisation de bandes transporteuses de qualité alimentaire spécialisées peut répondre aux exigences des industries chimiques alimentaires, pharmaceutiques et d'utilisation quotidienne. Généralement utilisé pour le matériau PVC, épaisseur <1mm à> 10mm, généralement 1-5mm.

Conveyor Belts

Société Décrivez

Shandong Qufu Xingbang industrie lourde Equipment Co., Ltd va construire une entreprise de pointe en science et technologie intégrant la R & D, la fabrication et l'installation, et le commerce international. Les principaux produits développés et fabriqués comprennent des équipements de construction: ligne de production de panneaux ignifuges magnésium verre automatique, ligne de production de panneaux d'isolation de mur extérieur multifonctionnel à grande échelle, ligne de production de panneaux de base de porte coupe-feu environnemental, scie à découper automatique; machines à bois: machine de placage automatique, machine d'autocollant, machine à polymériser automatique, machine de polymérisation UV, presse à placage à chaud, machine à vide, presse à froid, machine universelle de revêtement et autres produits, qui ont passé les départements nationaux concernés L'évaluation technique et la reconnaissance a joui d'une bonne réputation sur le marché et a été bien reçue par les clients. Les produits de l'entreprise sont vendus dans toutes les régions du pays et dans certains pays environnants et ont généré des avantages économiques et sociaux importants.

XINGBANG FACTORYdoor making machine

Extrusion en plastique et équipement de récupération

Machine d'extrudeuse en plastique

Machine de recyclage de pelletisation en plastique

Ligne d'extrusion de panneau de plat de feuille

Machine de recyclage de lavage en plastique

Ligne d'extrusion de profil de PVC WPC

Ligne d'extrusion de tuyau en plastique

Concasseur et granulateur en plastique


Groupes de Produits : Extrusion en plastique et équipement de récupération > Machine auxiliaire en plastique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. ERIC.LAU
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products list

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LAU Mr. ERIC.LAU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-4565766 Email:timmy15008@gmail.com
Heavy Duty Mobile Belt Conveyor
Heavy Duty Mobile Belt Conveyor
  • Heavy Duty Mobile Belt Conveyor
  • Heavy Duty Mobile Belt Conveyor

Heavy Duty Mobile Belt Conveyor

    Unit Price: USD 2000 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 45 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XB-PM-9

Structure: Conveyor System

Material: Stainless Steel, Plastic

Material Feature: Oil Resistant, Heat Resistant, Fire Resistant

Application: Chemical Industry, Sheet

Condition: New

Brand Nam: Xingbang

Screw Design: Double

Voltag: 220V/380/440V

Type: Granulating Production Line

Test: Making Machine

Color: Custom Made

Product Type: Plastic Sheet

Size: Custom Made

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard export packaging

Productivity: 50

Brand: xingbang

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 100

Certificate: CE

HS Code: 84772010.00

Port: Qingdao,Lianyungang,Shanghai

Product Description

Belt Conveyor granuator : The belt conveyor conveys the adhesive tape, so it is also called the belt conveyor. It belongs to the belt conveyor category. It uses the continuous or intermittent movement of the conveyor belt to convey various items of different weights and weights. The bulk material can also be used to transport a variety of small items such as cartons, bags, etc., which are widely used.

Conveyor belt material: The belt is a multi-layer structure, usually a cloth layer + glue layer; also has many layers, non-woven (commonly known as mouse skin), dipping and other forms; rubber, rubber, PVC, PU and other materials, in addition to the transport of ordinary materials, can also meet the oil, corrosion resistance, anti-static and other special requirements of the material delivery. The use of dedicated food grade conveyor belts can meet the requirements of food, pharmaceutical, and daily-use chemical industries. Commonly used for PVC material, thickness from <1mm to> 10mm, usually 1-5mm.

Conveyor Belts

Company Describe

Shandong Qufu Xingbang Heavy Industry Equipment Co., Ltd. will build a science and technology leading enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing and installation, and international trade. The main products developed and manufactured include building materials equipment: automatic glass magnesium fireproof board production line, large-scale multi-functional wall board exterior wall Insulation Board Production Line, environmental fireproof door core board production line, new energy straw board making machine, fully Automatic Cutting Saw ; Woodworking Machinery : Automatic Veneer Machine , sticker machine, automatic curing machine, UV light curing machine, hot pressing veneer machine, vacuum machine, cold press machine, universal coating machine and other products, all of which have passed the relevant national departments The technical appraisal and recognition has enjoyed a good reputation in the market and has been well received by customers. The company's products are sold to all parts of the country and some surrounding countries and have achieved high economic and social benefits.

XINGBANG FACTORYdoor making machine

Plastic Extrusion And Recovery Equipment

Plastic Extruder Machine

Plastic Pelletizing Recycling Machine

Sheet Plate Board Extrusion Line

Plastic Washing Recycling Machine

PVC WPC Profile Extrusion Line

Plastic Pipe Extrusion Line

Plastic Crusher & Granulator


Looking for ideal Belt Conveyor Granuator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Heavy Duty Belt Conveyor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plastic Pellet Belt Conveyor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Extrusion And Recovery Equipment > Plastic Auxiliary Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. ERIC.LAU
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry