Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
ERIC.LAU Mr. ERIC.LAU
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-537-4565766 Электронная Почта:luis1008@163.com
Модульный ленточный конвейер наклонный
  • Модульный ленточный конвейер наклонный

Модульный ленточный конвейер наклонный

    Цена за штуку: USD 2000 / Piece/Pieces
    Вид оплаты: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 45 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: XB-8M-9

Состав: Конвейерная система

материал: Нержавеющая сталь

Материал: Маслостойкое, Термостойкий, Огнеустойчивый

заявка: Химическая индустрия

Состояние: новый

Material: Plastic

Brand Nam: Xingbang

Screw Design: Double

Voltag: 220V/380/440V

Type: Granulating Production Line

Test: Making Machine

Color: Custom Made

Application: Sheet

Product Type: Plastic Sheet

Size: Custom Made

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная экспортная упаковка

производительность: 50

марка: xingbang

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 100

Сертификаты : CE

Код ТН ВЭД: 84772010.00

Порт: Qingdao,Lianyungang,Shanghai

Описание продукта

Модульные ленточные наклонные conveyorfor тего главной особенностью ленточного конвейера является то, что планер можно легко убирается. Он снабжен бункером, хвост может быть продлен или сокращен вместе с угольной рабочей поверхностью, структура компактна, и может быть уложен прямо на пол проезжей части без фундамента. Облегченный и легкий для того чтобы демонтировать. Он имеет преимущества большого количества транспортировки, просто структура, удобное обслуживание, низкая цена и сильная гибкость.

Когда пропускной способности и расстояния большие, промежуточного устройства привод может быть оборудован для удовлетворения потребностей. В соответствии с требованиями технологии транспортировки, может перевозиться на одной машине, или несколько единиц может быть использована для синтеза горизонтальной или наклонной транспортной системы для транспортировки материалов. Ленточные конвейеры широко используются в металлургии, угля, транспорта, гидроэнергетики, химической и других отраслей

Modular belt inclined conveyor

Conveyor Belts

Компании Описать

Шаньдун Цюйфу Xingbang Тяжелой Промышленности Оборудование Co., ЛТД. будет построить науки и технологии ведущим предприятием интеграции R&D, производство и установка, и международной торговли. Главные продукты разработаны и произведены включает строительные материалы оборудование: автоматические стеклянные магния пожаробезопасная доска производственная линия, крупномасштабная многофункциональная стена доска изоляции внешней стены доска производственная линия, окружающей среды, противопожарные двери основной производственной линии доски, новые энергии соломы доска делая машину, польностью автоматические вырезывание пилы; деревообрабатывающие станки : Автоматическая производство пиломатериалов машину, наклейки машина, автомат-отверждения машина, УФ-свет отверждения машина, горячего прессования шпона машина, вакуумная машина, холодная машина давления, универсальные покрытия машины и другие товары, все из которых прошли соответствующие национальные отделы технической экспертизы и признанием пользуется хорошей репутацией на рынке и хорошо воспринята клиентами. Продукты компании проданы к всем частям страны и некоторых соседних стран и были достигнуты высокие экономические и социальные выгоды.

XINGBANG FACTORYdoor making machine

Пластиковой Экструзии И Оборудования Для Восстановления

Пластичная Машина Штрангпресса

Пластичная Машина Pelletizing Рециркулируя

Лист Доска Линия Штранг-Прессования Плиты

Пластиковые Стиральная Машина Рециркулировать

Профиль PVC линия Штранг-прессования WPC

Пластичная Линия Штранг-Прессования Трубы

Пластиковые Дробилки & Мельницы



Группа Продуктов : Пластиковой Экструзии И Оборудования Для Восстановления > Пластичная Вспомогательная Машина

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. ERIC.LAU
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LAU Mr. ERIC.LAU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-4565766 Email:timmy15008@gmail.com
Modular belt inclined conveyor
  • Modular belt inclined conveyor

Modular belt inclined conveyor

    Unit Price: USD 2000 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 45 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XB-8M-9

Structure: Conveyor System

Material: Stainless Steel, Plastic

Material Feature: Oil Resistant, Heat Resistant, Fire Resistant

Application: Chemical Industry, Sheet

Condition: New

Brand Nam: Xingbang

Screw Design: Double

Voltag: 220V/380/440V

Type: Granulating Production Line

Test: Making Machine

Color: Custom Made

Product Type: Plastic Sheet

Size: Custom Made

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard export packaging

Productivity: 50

Brand: xingbang

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 100

Certificate: CE

HS Code: 84772010.00

Port: Qingdao,Lianyungang,Shanghai

Product Description

Modular belt inclined conveyorfor the main feature of the belt conveyor is that the airframe can be easily retracted. It is provided with a storage bin, the tail can be extended or shortened along with the coal mining work surface, the structure is compact, and can be laid directly on the floor of the roadway without a foundation. Lightweight and easy to disassemble. It has the advantages of large transport volume, simple structure, convenient maintenance, low cost and strong versatility.

When the conveying capacity and the distance are large, the intermediate drive device can be equipped to meet the requirements. According to the requirements of the conveying technology, it can be transported on a single machine, or multiple units can be used to synthesize a horizontal or inclined transport system to transport the materials. Belt conveyors are widely used in metallurgy, coal, transportation, hydropower, chemical and other sectors

Modular belt inclined conveyor

Conveyor Belts

Company Describe

Shandong Qufu Xingbang Heavy Industry Equipment Co., Ltd. will build a science and technology leading enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing and installation, and international trade. The main products developed and manufactured include building materials equipment: automatic glass magnesium fireproof board production line, large-scale multi-functional wall board exterior wall Insulation Board Production Line, environmental fireproof door core board production line, new energy straw board making machine, fully Automatic Cutting Saw ; Woodworking Machinery : Automatic Veneer Machine , sticker machine, automatic curing machine, UV light curing machine, hot pressing veneer machine, vacuum machine, cold press machine, universal coating machine and other products, all of which have passed the relevant national departments The technical appraisal and recognition has enjoyed a good reputation in the market and has been well received by customers. The company's products are sold to all parts of the country and some surrounding countries and have achieved high economic and social benefits.

XINGBANG FACTORYdoor making machine

Plastic Extrusion And Recovery Equipment

Plastic Extruder Machine

Plastic Pelletizing Recycling Machine

Sheet Plate Board Extrusion Line

Plastic Washing Recycling Machine

PVC WPC Profile Extrusion Line

Plastic Pipe Extrusion Line

Plastic Crusher & Granulator



Looking for ideal Industrial Belt Conveyor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Portable Belt Conveyor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Good Quality Conveyor Belts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Extrusion And Recovery Equipment > Plastic Auxiliary Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. ERIC.LAU
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry