Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
ERIC.LAU Mr. ERIC.LAU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-537-4565766 E-mail :luis1008@163.com
Machine d'extrudeuse en plastique XPS
  • Machine d'extrudeuse en plastique XPS

Machine d'extrudeuse en plastique XPS

    Type de paiement: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: XB-15/39

Matière première: PP

Vis: Double vis

Onduleur: Sans inverseur

Chauffage électromagnétique: Chauffage électromagnétique

Automatisation: Automatique

Informatisé: Informatisé

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Certification: CE

Condition: Nouveau

Material: PE/PP

Brand Nam: Xiangbang

Screw Design: Double

Voltag: 220V/380/440V

Type: Granulating Production Line

Test: PVC Granule Making Machine

Color: Custom Made

Application: Sheet

Product Type: Plastic Sheet

Processing Type: Extruding Machine

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard d'exportation

productivité: 100

marque: xingbang

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: qufu, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100

Certificats : CE

Code SH: 84772010.00

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Description du produit

Machine d'extrudeuse en plastique XPS


Machine d'extrudeuse en plastique XPS


Shandong xingbang engagé dans l'industrie XPS plus de 10 ans, nous non seulement la fabrication de la machine, mais aussi le spécialiste de la technologie de mousse xps. Faites confiance à notre excellente machine et à la technologie moussante; Nous sommes la société leader dans le marché chinois du panneau de mousse XPS et portons la carte de mousse de marque X1-FEININGER XPS en Chine.


2. Sa fonction principale est la protection de coussin et la réservation de chaleur.

3. Aujourd'hui, il est le plus couramment utilisé pour les produits de production par lots modernes, en particulier l'industrie de l'emballage d'exportation, y compris l'industrie électronique (ordinateur PC, ordinateur portable, puces électroniques et pièces, onduleur, TV, climatiseur, réfrigérateur) vêtements, pièces métalliques, etc.


Machine d'extrusion en plastique


Foam Making extruder


La société décrit

Shandong Qufu Xingbang Heavy Industry Equipment Co., Ltd. construira une entreprise de pointe en science et technologie intégrant la R & D, la fabrication et l'installation, et le commerce international. Les principaux produits développés et fabriqués comprennent des équipements de construction: ligne de production de panneaux ignifuges magnésium verre automatique, ligne de production de panneaux d'isolation de mur extérieur multifonctionnel à grande échelle, ligne de production de panneaux de base de porte coupe-feu environnemental, scie à découper automatique; machines à bois: machine de placage automatique, machine d'autocollant, machine à polymériser automatique, machine de polymérisation UV, presse à placage à chaud, machine à vide, presse à froid, machine universelle de revêtement et autres produits, qui ont passé les départements nationaux concernés L'évaluation technique et la reconnaissance a joui d'une bonne réputation sur le marché et a été bien reçue par les clients. Les produits de l'entreprise sont vendus dans toutes les régions du pays et dans certains pays environnants et ont généré des avantages économiques et sociaux importants.


 High Quality Foaming Extruding Line

Plastic Shredder Recycing Units

Groupes de Produits : Extrusion en plastique et équipement de récupération > Machine d'extrudeuse en plastique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. ERIC.LAU
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LAU Mr. ERIC.LAU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-4565766 Email:timmy15008@gmail.com
XPS plastic extruder machine
  • XPS plastic extruder machine

XPS plastic extruder machine

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XB-15/39

Raw Material: PP

Screw: Double-Screw

Inverter: Without Inverter

Electromagnetic Heater: Electromagnetic Heater

Automation: Automatic

Computerized: Computerized

Customized: Customized

Certification: CE

Condition: New

Material: PE/PP

Brand Nam: Xiangbang

Screw Design: Double

Voltag: 220V/380/440V

Type: Granulating Production Line

Test: PVC Granule Making Machine

Color: Custom Made

Application: Sheet

Product Type: Plastic Sheet

Processing Type: Extruding Machine

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard export packaging

Productivity: 100

Brand: xingbang

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: qufu,China

Supply Ability: 100

Certificate: CE

HS Code: 84772010.00

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

XPS Plastic Extruder Machine


XPS Plastic Extruder machine


Shandong xingbang engaged in XPS industry more than 10 years, we not only the machine manufacture, but also the xps foaming technology specialist. Rely on our excellent machine and the foaming technology; we are the leading company in the China Market of the XPS foam board and bear the No1 Brand-FEININGER XPS FOAM BOARD in China.


2. Its key function is cushion protecting and warmth reserving.

3. Nowadays it is the most popularly used for modern batch production products, especially export packaging industry, including electronic industry (such as PC computer, laptop, electronic chips and parts, inverter, TV, air conditioner, refrigerator), furniture, glassware, garments, metal parts, etc


Extruder Machine Plastic


Foam Making extruder


Company Describes

Shandong Qufu Xingbang Heavy Industry Equipment Co., Ltd. will build a science and technology leading enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing and installation, and international trade. The main products developed and manufactured include building materials equipment: automatic glass magnesium fireproof board production line, large-scale multi-functional wall board exterior wall Insulation Board Production Line, environmental fireproof door core board production line, new energy straw board making machine, fully Automatic Cutting Saw; Woodworking Machinery : Automatic Veneer Machine, sticker machine, automatic curing machine, UV light curing machine, hot pressing veneer machine, vacuum machine, cold press machine, universal coating machine and other products, all of which have passed the relevant national departments The technical appraisal and recognition has enjoyed a good reputation in the market and has been well received by customers. The company's products are sold to all parts of the country and some surrounding countries and have achieved high economic and social benefits.


 High Quality Foaming Extruding Line

Plastic Shredder Recycing Units

Looking for ideal Foam Making Extruder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Co2 Foaming Xps Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Plastic Extruder Machine Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Extrusion And Recovery Equipment > Plastic Extruder Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. ERIC.LAU
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry