Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
ERIC.LAU Mr. ERIC.LAU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-537-4565766 E-mail :luis1008@163.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Extrusion en plastique et équipement de récupération > Broyeur de plastique > Les bouteilles de déchets réutilisent le broyeur en plastique
Les bouteilles de déchets réutilisent le broyeur en plastique
  • Les bouteilles de déchets réutilisent le broyeur en plastique

Les bouteilles de déchets réutilisent le broyeur en plastique

    Type de paiement: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: XB-55/33

Matière première: PP

Vis: Double vis

Onduleur: Sans inverseur

Chauffage électromagnétique: Chauffage électromagnétique

Automatisation: Automatique

Informatisé: Informatisé

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Certification: CE

Condition: Nouveau

Material: PE/PP

Brand Nam: Xiangbang

Screw Design: Double

Voltag: 220V/380/440V

Type: Granulating Production Line

Test: PVC Granule Making Machine

Color: Custom Made

Application: Sheet

Product Type: Plastic Sheet

Processing Type: Extruding Machine

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard d'exportation

productivité: 100

marque: xingbang

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: qufu, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100

Certificats : CE

Code SH: 84772010.00

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Description du produit

Déchiqueteuse en plastique recyclée

Le concasseur en plastique comme son nom l'indique est un concasseur de matière plastique brisée. Lors de la production de matières premières pour des machines de moulage par injection ou des pastilleuses, les produits défectueux et les matériaux de sortie d'eau qui sont produits peuvent être rapidement jetés dans le concasseur en plastique côté machine. Après l'écrasement est OK, l'écrasé reste propre et sec. Dans le cas des ratios, les matières premières et les buses sont broyées, mélangées et moulées pour produire de bons produits à recycler.
L'utilisation de Waste Bottle Recycle Shredder en plastique:
Applicable à la récupération des plastiques comme les boîtes, les tubes minces, les pièces moulées par soufflage, les bouteilles, les coquilles, etc. Facile à utiliser, rapide et facile à changer la lame, la structure large de couteau plat convient pour écraser le grand volume , améliorer l'efficacité de concassage; Avec la conception de sécurité contrôlée électroniquement, la trémie adopte une structure à double couche, remplie de matériau d'isolation phonique, le moteur avec les dispositifs de protection contre les surcharges et les équipements d'alimentation électrique ont une bonne sécurité et protection de l'environnement.


Le broyeur en plastique de bouteille réutilisent avec le concasseur en plastique fort est principalement employé pour le concassage du plastique rigide.
Couteau de conception de type griffe: avec force de coupe forte; Trémie d'entrée, salle de concassage et conception de séparation de seau de criblage, et facile à charger et à décharger; Conception spéciale pour la salle de concassage, aucun saut matériel, grande entrée d'alimentation et facile à charger;
Les murs avant et arrière de la salle de concassage utilisent une double couche insonorisée à faible bruit;
Après broyage, les restes finaux peuvent être directement alimentés en extrusion

Machine industrielle de concasseur

Déchiqueteuse en plastique de bouteille réutilisent



Plastic Bottle Shredder










Plastic Shredder


Société Décrivez

Shandong Qufu Xingbang industrie lourde Equipment Co., Ltd. construira une entreprise de pointe en science et technologie intégrant la R & D, la fabrication et l'installation, et le commerce international. Les principaux produits développés et fabriqués comprennent des équipements de construction: ligne de production de panneaux ignifuges magnésium verre automatique, ligne de production de panneaux d'isolation de mur extérieur multifonctionnel à grande échelle, ligne de production de panneaux de base de porte coupe-feu environnemental, scie à découper automatique; machines à bois: machine de placage automatique, machine d'autocollant, machine à polymériser automatique, machine de polymérisation UV, presse à placage à chaud, machine à vide, presse à froid, machine universelle de revêtement et autres produits, qui ont passé les départements nationaux concernés L'évaluation technique et la reconnaissance a joui d'une bonne réputation sur le marché et a été bien reçue par les clients. Les produits de l'entreprise sont vendus dans toutes les régions du pays et dans certains pays environnants et ont généré des avantages économiques et sociaux importants.


Pvc Pipe Production Line

Plastic Shredder Recycing Units

Groupes de Produits : Extrusion en plastique et équipement de récupération > Broyeur de plastique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. ERIC.LAU
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LAU Mr. ERIC.LAU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-4565766 Email:timmy15008@gmail.com
Home > Products > Plastic Extrusion And Recovery Equipment > Plastic Shredder > Waste Bottles Recycle Plastic Shredder
Waste Bottles Recycle Plastic Shredder
  • Waste Bottles Recycle Plastic Shredder

Waste Bottles Recycle Plastic Shredder

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XB-55/33

Raw Material: PP

Screw: Double-Screw

Inverter: Without Inverter

Electromagnetic Heater: Electromagnetic Heater

Automation: Automatic

Computerized: Computerized

Customized: Customized

Certification: CE

Condition: New

Material: PE/PP

Brand Nam: Xiangbang

Screw Design: Double

Voltag: 220V/380/440V

Type: Granulating Production Line

Test: PVC Granule Making Machine

Color: Custom Made

Application: Sheet

Product Type: Plastic Sheet

Processing Type: Extruding Machine

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard export packaging

Productivity: 100

Brand: xingbang

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: qufu,China

Supply Ability: 100

Certificate: CE

HS Code: 84772010.00

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Waste Bottle Recycle Plastic Shredder

Plastic Crusher as its name suggests is crusher of broken plastic material. During the production of raw materials for injection molding machines or pelletizers, the defective products and water outlet materials that are produced can be promptly thrown into the machine-side plastic crusher. After the crushing is OK, the crushed remains clean and dry. In the case of ratios, raw materials and nozzles are crushed, mixed, and molded to produce good products for recycling.
The use of Waste Bottle Recycle Plastic Shredder :
Applicable to the recovery of plastics like boxes, thin tubes, blow molded parts, bottles, shells, etc. Easy to operate, quick and easy to change the blade, flat knife wide structure is suitable for crushing large volume thin wall and thin material products, improve crushing efficiency; with electronically controlled safety design, hopper adopts double-layer structure, filled with sound insulation material, motor with Overload protection devices and power supply equipment have good safety and environmental protection, saving power and durability.


Bottle Recycle Plastic Shredder with the strong plastic crusher is mainly used for the crushing of rigid plastic .
Claw type design knife: with strong cutting force ; Inlet hopper, crushing room and screening bucket separation design, and easy to load and unload; Special design for crushing room, no material skip, large feed inlet and easy to charge;
The front and back walls of crushing room use double-layer sound-proof with low noise;
After crushing , final scraps can be directly feeded into extrude

Industrial Crusher machine

Bottle Recycle Plastic Shredder



Plastic Bottle Shredder










Plastic Shredder


Company Describe

Shandong Qufu Xingbang Heavy Industry Equipment Co., Ltd. will build a science and technology leading enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing and installation, and international trade. The main products developed and manufactured include building materials equipment: automatic glass magnesium fireproof board production line, large-scale multi-functional wall board exterior wall Insulation Board Production Line, environmental fireproof door core board production line, new energy straw board making machine, fully Automatic Cutting Saw; Woodworking Machinery : Automatic Veneer Machine, sticker machine, automatic curing machine, UV light curing machine, hot pressing veneer machine, vacuum machine, cold press machine, universal coating machine and other products, all of which have passed the relevant national departments The technical appraisal and recognition has enjoyed a good reputation in the market and has been well received by customers. The company's products are sold to all parts of the country and some surrounding countries and have achieved high economic and social benefits.


Pvc Pipe Production Line

Plastic Shredder Recycing Units

Looking for ideal Waste Bottle Recycle Plastic Shredder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Industrial Plastic Crusher Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bottle Recycle Plastic Shredder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Extrusion And Recovery Equipment > Plastic Shredder

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. ERIC.LAU
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry