Shandong Qufu Xingbang Heavy Equipment Co., Ltd. كسارة PE معدات التنظيف,سحق وتنظيف المعدات,500kgh كسارة وتنظيف المعدات
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.chinaxingbangheavyindustry.comمسح لزيارة

500kgh PE زجاجة سحق وتنظيف المعدات

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: XB-BM-9

شهادة: CE

شرط: الجديد

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

الصف التلقائي: أوتوماتيكي

بناء: آخر

طريقة الإرسال: مجموعة آلات

Application: Plates, Mgo Board Production

Color: Blue Or Green

Brand Nam: Xingbang

Place Of Origin: Qufu China

Warranty: 1 Year

Certification: CE

RAW MATERIAL: Mgo, Mgcl

Automatic Grade: Automatic

Plastic Type: PP PE PET HDPE LDPE

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تغليف الصادرات القياسية

إنتاجية: 100

علامة تجارية: xingbang

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: تشوفو الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100

الشهادات: CE

ميناء: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

وصف المنتج


معدات التكسير والتنظيف بسعة 500kgh PE نظرًا لأن خط الإنتاج بأكمله يتكون من أجهزة وظيفية مختلفة ، يمكن للمستخدم ضبط تكوين الجهاز بمرونة وفقًا للحالة الفعلية. من خلال تبسيط وإضافة مجموعة كاملة من المعدات ، يمكن دمجها في خط إنتاج صغير وبسيط أو جهاز تنظيف نصف أوتوماتيكي. تشتمل معدات خط الإنتاج بالكامل على:
الحزام الناقل: لتحقيق ناقل الزجاجة بالكامل مع وظيفة إزالة الحديد المغناطيسية آلة لصق العلامات: تسمى أيضا آلة تقشير ، آلة تقشير تقشير أو آلة فصل الورق. هذه الماكينة ذات هيكل مطول ، والمزيد من لوحات الأسنان لديها المزيد من الدرجات من الفتحات المسننة ، ونهاية التفريغ في اتجاه مجرى النهر لديها تعويم احترافي للأعاصير. إن فاصل ملصق الزجاجة يحتوي على تقشير أكثر فعالية للعلامة و معدل خدش أقل للجسم من الزجاجة ، بالإضافة إلى معدل إزالة غطاء زجاجة أفضل.
محطم: مع الصحافة نقل القسري ، طاحونة القص نوع سكين عالية القوة ، مقارنة مع محطم الطبيعية يمكن أن تزيد 2-3 مرات من الكفاءة.
معدات السحق والتنظيف: يتم زيادة معامل التكسير والتنظيف لجعل فصل الأوساخ أكثر دقة.
ماكينة الشطف: مصممة لخصائص قطع الزجاجات البوليستر التي تغرق في الماء مع معامل انزلاق عالي ، مع قبعات فصل التعويم ، فصل الرواسب والترسيب ، شطف النظافة ، الاستعادة المتزامنة وإعادة استخدام الشطف المتعدد ، الشطف للإرسال الأوتوماتيكي ، إلخ. الميزات.
منظفات درجة الحرارة العالية: التسخين الكهربائي أو تسخين البخار ، تنظيف دوامات السرعة المنخفضة ، وآله تنظيف مقشر مانع للالتصاق وآلية تنظيف الخبث. كما أن لديها وظيفة الكشف عن درجة الحرارة وجهاز تجديد. وفقا لمقياس إنتاج المستخدم ، يمكن الجمع بين اثنين من منظفات درجة الحرارة العالية في سلسلة أو في الوقت نفسه.


PP film recycling equipment

يصف المصنع:


شاندونغ تشوفو Xingbang الصناعة الثقيلة المعدات المحدودة. هي مؤسسة رائدة في العلوم والتكنولوجيا دمج البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتركيب ، والتجارة الدولية.

أهم منتجات التطوير والإنتاج هي:

بناء آلات صنع المواد : خط إنتاج لوحة الزجاج المغنسيوم الآلي للحريق ، على نطاق واسع وظيفة لوحة الجدار الخارجي لوحة خط إنتاج لوحة العزل ، حماية البيئة الأساسية باب النار خط إنتاج لوحة الأساسية ، جديد آلة لوح القش السلطة ، رأى قطع التلقائي بالكامل ؛

آلات النجارة: آلة القشرة الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة اللاصق ، آلة التغطية الأوتوماتيكية ، آلة صلبة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، آلة ضغط القشرة الساخنة ، آلة تفريغ البلاستيك ، آلة الضغط البارد ، آلة طلاء عالمية وغيرها من المنتجات.

اجتازت جميع المنتجات المذكورة أعلاه التقييم الفني والموافقة من الإدارات المعنية في البلد ، وتمتعت بسمعة جيدة في السوق ، والتي تم استقبالها بشكل جيد من قبل المستخدمين. يتم بيع منتجات الشركة إلى جميع أنحاء البلاد وبعض الدول والمناطق المحيطة بها ، وقد حققت فوائد اقتصادية واجتماعية عالية.

High Quality Plastic washing and recycling Line

صورة المنتج
  • 500kgh PE زجاجة سحق وتنظيف المعدات
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    ERIC.LAU
    Mr. ERIC.LAU
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Qufu Xingbang Heavy Equipment Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
ERIC.LAU Mr. ERIC.LAU
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LAU Mr. ERIC.LAU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-4565766 Email:timmy15008@gmail.com
Home > Products > Plastic Extrusion And Recovery Equipment > Plastic Washing Recycling Machine > 500kgh PE bottle crushing and cleaning equipment
500kgh PE bottle crushing and cleaning equipment
  • 500kgh PE bottle crushing and cleaning equipment

500kgh PE bottle crushing and cleaning equipment

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XB-BM-9

Certification: CE, CE

Condition: New

Customized: Customized

Automatic Grade: Automatic, Automatic

Structure: Other

Transmission Method: Machinery

Application: Plates, Mgo Board Production

Color: Blue Or Green

Brand Nam: Xingbang

Place Of Origin: Qufu China

Warranty: 1 Year

RAW MATERIAL: Mgo, Mgcl

Plastic Type: PP PE PET HDPE LDPE

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard export packaging

Productivity: 100

Brand: xingbang

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: qufu china

Supply Ability: 100

Certificate: CE

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description


500kgh PE bottle crushing and cleaning equipment Since the entire production line is composed of different functional devices, the user can flexibly adjust the device configuration according to the actual situation. Through simplification and addition of a complete set of equipment, it can be combined into a small and simple production line or a semi-automatic cleaning device. The entire production line equipment includes:
Conveyor belt: to achieve the entire bottle conveyor with magnetic iron removal function Off-labeling machine: also called peeling machine, peeling labeling machine or labeling paper separating machine. This machine has a lengthened structure, more alloy tooth plates have more grades of toothed openings, and the downstream discharge end has professional cyclone flotation. The bottle label separator has more effective label peeling and lower bottle body scratch rate, as well as better bottle cover removal rate.
Crusher: With forced transfer press, high-strength knife-type shear mill, compared to the natural crusher can increase 2-3 times the efficiency.
crushing and cleaning equipment: crushing and cleaning equipment coefficient is increased to make the separation of sediment dirt more thorough.
Rinsing machine: Designed for the characteristics of polyester bottle pieces sinking in water with a high sliding coefficient, with flotation separation caps, sediment separation and sedimentation, rinsing cleanliness, simultaneous recovery and reuse of overflow, multi-level rinser for automatic transmission, etc. Features.
High-temperature cleaners: electric heating or steam heating, low-speed swirling cleaning, and anti-stick pan scraper and slag discharge cleaning mechanism. It also has a temperature detection function and a replenishment device. According to the user's output scale, two high-temperature cleaners can be combined in series or in parallel.


PP film recycling equipment

Factory describes:


Shandong Qufu Xingbang Heavy Industry Equipment Co., Ltd. is a science and technology leading enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing and installation, and international trade.

The main development and production products are:

Building Material Making Machinery: automated glass magnesium fireproof board production line, large-scale function wall board exterior wall Insulation Board Production Line, environmental protection fire door core board production line, new energy straw board machine, fully Automatic Cutting Saw;

Woodworking Machinery: automatic Veneer Machine, sticker machine, automatic cover machine, UV light solid machine, hot pressing veneer machine, vacuum Plastic Machine, cold press, universal coating machine and other products;

All of the above products have passed the technical appraisal and approval of the relevant departments of the country, and they have enjoyed a good reputation in the market, which has been well received by users. The company's products are sold to all parts of the country and some of the surrounding countries and regions, and have achieved high economic and social benefits.

High Quality Plastic washing and recycling Line

Looking for ideal PE Bottle Crushing and Cleaning Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Crushing and Cleaning Equipment are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 500kgh Crushing and Cleaning Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Extrusion And Recovery Equipment > Plastic Washing Recycling Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. ERIC.LAU
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry