Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
ERIC.LAU Mr. ERIC.LAU
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-537-4565766 E-mail :luis1008@163.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Extrusion en plastique et équipement de récupération > Ligne d'extrusion de panneau de plat de feuille > Ligne d'extrusion de feuille / plaque / plat de pp / PE / PS / PET / TPE
Ligne d'extrusion de feuille / plaque / plat de pp / PE / PS / PET / TPE
Ligne d'extrusion de feuille / plaque / plat de pp / PE / PS / PET / TPE
  • Ligne d'extrusion de feuille / plaque / plat de pp / PE / PS / PET / TPE
  • Ligne d'extrusion de feuille / plaque / plat de pp / PE / PS / PET / TPE

Ligne d'extrusion de feuille / plaque / plat de pp / PE / PS / PET / TPE

    Type de paiement: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: XB-1611

Matière première: PP

Vis: Double vis

Onduleur: Sans inverseur

Chauffage électromagnétique: Chauffage électromagnétique

Automatisation: Automatique

Informatisé: Informatisé

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Certification: CE

Condition: Nouveau

Material: PE/PP

Brand Nam: Xiangbang

Screw Design: Double

Voltag: 220V/380/440V

Type: Granulating Production Line

Test: PVC Granule Making Machine

Color: Custom Made

Application: Sheet

Product Type: Plastic Sheet

Processing Type: Extruding Machine

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage standard d'exportation

productivité: 100

marque: xingbang

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: qufu, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100

Certificats : CE

Code SH: 84772010.00

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Description du produit

Ligne d'extrusion de feuille / plaque / plat de pp / PE / PS / PET / TPE


PP / PE, PS / ABS, PMMA ligne de production de feuilles co-extrusion multicouche développé par POLYTECH a été composée par des extrudeuses, filière d'extrusion, un calendrier, un dispositif de dévidage et de coupe / enrouleur etc. vis conçue spéciale a une fonction de mélange spéciale et haute capacité de plastification. Le porte-manteau T-die avec la conception de l'accélérateur double permet un réglage plus précis de l'épaisseur de la feuille. La précision du contrôle de la température inférieure à ± 1 ° C permet de contrôler le processus de plastification avec précision, pour obtenir une meilleure épaisseur et douceur de la tôle. Différents types de calendrier à trois rouleaux doivent être choisis lorsque différents types de feuilles seront fabriqués. L'épaisseur de la feuille est contrôlée par le réglage de la vis et le rouleau de pression dans le calendrier. Le contrôle indépendant du système de contrôle de température de rouleau peut contrôler avec précision la température qui rend l'extrusion de feuille parfaite.


PP/PE/PS/PET/TPE Plastic MachinePP/PE/PS/PET/TPE Plastic Machine



Société Décrivez

Shandong Qufu Xingbang industrie lourde Equipment Co., Ltd. construira une entreprise de pointe en science et technologie intégrant la R & D, la fabrication et l'installation, et le commerce international. Les principaux produits développés et fabriqués comprennent des équipements de construction: ligne de production de panneaux ignifuges magnésium verre automatique, ligne de production de panneaux d'isolation de mur extérieur multifonctionnel à grande échelle, ligne de production de panneaux de base de porte coupe-feu environnemental, scie à découper automatique; machines à bois: machine de placage automatique, machine d'autocollant, machine à polymériser automatique, machine de polymérisation UV, presse à placage à chaud, machine à vide, presse à froid, machine universelle de revêtement et autres produits, qui ont passé les départements nationaux concernés L'évaluation technique et la reconnaissance a joui d'une bonne réputation sur le marché et a été bien reçue par les clients. Les produits de l'entreprise sont vendus dans toutes les régions du pays et dans certains pays environnants et ont généré des avantages économiques et sociaux importants.


Sheet Extruding Lines

PP/PE/PS/PET/TPE Sheet/Plate/Board Extrusion line

Groupes de Produits : Extrusion en plastique et équipement de récupération > Ligne d'extrusion de panneau de plat de feuille

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. ERIC.LAU
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LAU Mr. ERIC.LAU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-4565766 Email:timmy15008@gmail.com
Home > Products > Plastic Extrusion And Recovery Equipment > Sheet Plate Board Extrusion Line > PP/PE/PS/PET/TPE Sheet/Plate/Board Extrusion line
PP/PE/PS/PET/TPE Sheet/Plate/Board Extrusion line
PP/PE/PS/PET/TPE Sheet/Plate/Board Extrusion line
  • PP/PE/PS/PET/TPE Sheet/Plate/Board Extrusion line
  • PP/PE/PS/PET/TPE Sheet/Plate/Board Extrusion line

PP/PE/PS/PET/TPE Sheet/Plate/Board Extrusion line

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XB-1611

Raw Material: PP

Screw: Double-Screw

Inverter: Without Inverter

Electromagnetic Heater: Electromagnetic Heater

Automation: Automatic

Computerized: Computerized

Customized: Customized

Certification: CE

Condition: New

Material: PE/PP

Brand Nam: Xiangbang

Screw Design: Double

Voltag: 220V/380/440V

Type: Granulating Production Line

Test: PVC Granule Making Machine

Color: Custom Made

Application: Sheet

Product Type: Plastic Sheet

Processing Type: Extruding Machine

Additional Info

Packaging: Standard export packaging

Productivity: 100

Brand: xingbang

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: qufu,China

Supply Ability: 100

Certificate: CE

HS Code: 84772010.00

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

PP/PE/PS/PET/TPE Sheet/Plate/Board Extrusion Line


PP/PE, PS/ABS, PMMA multi-layer co-extrusion sheet production line developed by POLYTECH was composed by extruders, extrusion die, calendar, haul-off device and cutter/winder etc.Special designed screw has special mixing function and high plasticizing capacity. Coat-hanger T- die with twin throttle design enable more precise adjustment of sheet thickness. The precise of temperature control less than ±1 °C can control the plasticizing process precisely, to get a better sheet thickness and smoothness. Different types of three-roller calendar should be chosen when different kind of sheet would be made. Sheet thickness is controlled by screw adjustment and the pressing roller in the calendar. Independent control of roller temperature control system can precisely control temperature which makes the sheet extrusion perfect.


PP/PE/PS/PET/TPE Plastic MachinePP/PE/PS/PET/TPE Plastic Machine



Company Describe

Shandong Qufu Xingbang Heavy Industry Equipment Co., Ltd. will build a science and technology leading enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing and installation, and international trade. The main products developed and manufactured include building materials equipment: automatic glass magnesium fireproof board production line, large-scale multi-functional wall board exterior wall Insulation Board Production Line, environmental fireproof door core board production line, new energy straw board making machine, fully Automatic Cutting Saw; Woodworking Machinery : Automatic Veneer Machine, sticker machine, automatic curing machine, UV light curing machine, hot pressing veneer machine, vacuum machine, cold press machine, universal coating machine and other products, all of which have passed the relevant national departments The technical appraisal and recognition has enjoyed a good reputation in the market and has been well received by customers. The company's products are sold to all parts of the country and some surrounding countries and have achieved high economic and social benefits.


Sheet Extruding Lines

PP/PE/PS/PET/TPE Sheet/Plate/Board Extrusion line

Looking for ideal High Quality Sheet Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PP/PE/PS/PET/TPE Plastic Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sheet Extruding Lines. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Extrusion And Recovery Equipment > Sheet Plate Board Extrusion Line

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. ERIC.LAU
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry