Shandong Qufu Xingbang Heavy Equipment Co., Ltd. جهاز تنقية الأكسجين البصري البلازما,معدات تنظيف الغاز,البلازما أجهزة تنقية الأكسجين البصري
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.chinaxingbangheavyindustry.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > معدات حماية البيئة > معدات معالجة الغاز المستعمل. > البلازما الأوكسجين لتنقية الغاز معدات تنظيف الغاز

البلازما الأوكسجين لتنقية الغاز معدات تنظيف الغاز

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: XB-456

نماذج العمل: برغي

تجهيز التقنيات: ضغط حار

بناء: نوع المربع

الضغط على الشكل: صب الصحافة

الصوانى ضغط السطح: ضغط مرتفع

الضغط على طبقة: متعدد الطبقات

نظام العمل: مستمر

التحكم في الوضع: CNC

الصف التلقائي: أوتوماتيكي

شهادة: CE, ISO, SGS

Work Mode: Period

Total Pressure: 1600kn

Working Layers: 1

Unit Pressure: 5kgf/Cm2

No.& Size Of Hot Platen: 2-2500X1300X42mm

Opening: 150mm

No.& Diameter Of Cylinder: 10-85mm,2-85mm

Heating Method: Electric Heated With Thermal Oil

Hot Platen Opening Way: Automatic

Material: PVC,wpc

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حزمة التصدير القياسية مع صندوق خشبي أو كرتون

إنتاجية: 30sets/month

علامة تجارية: xingbang / تصنيع المعدات الاصليه

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: كويو شاندونغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 30sets/month

الشهادات: ce /iso

رمز النظام المنسق: 8465990000

ميناء: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

أجهزة تنظيف غاز البلازما الأكسجين لتنقية الغاز مع آلية التنقية تتضمن جانبين: أولا ، في عملية إنتاج البلازما ، فإن الطاقة الآنية الناتجة عن التفريغ العالي التردد تكون كافية بما يكفي لتشغيل الطاقة الكيميائية لبعض جزيئات الغاز الضارة وتحللها إلى ذرات بسيطة أو جزيئات ضارة ؛ ثانياً ، تحتوي أجهزة Purcie الخاصة بالأكسجين البصري على عدد كبير من الإلكترونات عالية الطاقة ، والأيونات الموجبة والسالبة ، وجسيمات الحالة المستحثة والجذور الحرة ذات الأكسدة القوية. تتصادم الجزيئات النشطة مع بعض جزيئات الرائحة ، والتي تصنع جزيئات الرائحة في الحالة المثارة تحت تأثير المجال الكهربائي. عندما تكون الطاقة التي يحصل عليها جزيء الرائحة أكبر من طاقة الربط لطاقة الرابطة الجزيئية ، فإن المادة الكيميائية تتكسر رابطة جزيئات الرائحة وتنحل مباشرة في ذرة بسيطة أو جزيء غاز غير مؤلف يتكون من ذرة واحدة. وهناك عدد كبير من OH ، · HO2 ، O و O _ 3 ، معدات تنظيف الغاز التي لها خاصية أكسدة قوية ، تتفاعل مع جزيئات الغاز الضارة لتشكيل منتجات غير ضارة.

البلازما جهاز تنقية الأكسجين الضوئي لمبدأ تكنولوجيا المنتج
(1) استخدام أشعة فوق بنفسجية فوق بنفسجية عالية الطاقة من أجل إشعاع غازات النفايات العضوية والغازات المشوهة ، وتكسير الروابط الجزيئية لغازات النفايات العضوية والغازات المشوهة ، وكسر الأمونيا المكسورة على الفور ، وكبريتيد الهيدروجين ، وكبريتيد الكربون ، وميثيل ميربابتان ، وكبريتيد الميثيل ، وثنائي ميثيل ثنائي كبريتيد ، ثلاثي ميثيل أمين ، ستيرين ، و VOCs ، وهيكل سلسلة الجزيئات للبنزين والتولوين والزيلين ، تتحلل إلى مواد كيميائية منخفضة الجزيئات مثل ثاني أكسيد الكربون والماء.
(2) استخدام الأوزون عالي الطاقة لتحلل جزيئات الأكسجين في الهواء لإنتاج الأكسجين الحر ، أي الأكسجين النشط. بما أن الإلكترونات الإيجابية والسلبية التي يحملها الأكسجين الحر ليست متوازنة ، فهي بحاجة إلى أن تتحد مع جزيئات الأكسجين لتوليد الأوزون ، بحيث أن الجزيئات الحرة من الملوثات الأكسدة للأوزون تجمع بين جزيئات صغيرة مع مركبات ضارة أو أقل ضررا. مثل CO2 ، H2O وهلم جرا. UV + O2 → O- + O * (oxygen oxygen) O + O2 → O3 (ozone).


Plasma optical oxygen purifie equipment1




شاندونغ تشوفو Xingbang للصناعات الثقيلة المحدودة هي شركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة دمج البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات وتركيب وتشغيل معدات حماية البيئة. الأعمال الرئيسية للشركة: طلاء معالجة غاز العادم ، معالجة نفايات البلاستيك ، معالجة غازات معالجة المخلفات ، معالجة الغاز من المخلفات المطاطية ، معالجة غازات العادم الإسفلتية وغيرها من المعدات ذات الصلة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تنقسم منتجات الشركة بشكل رئيسي إلى خمس سلسلات: معدات البلازما ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، آلة إزالة الكبريت ونزع النتروجين ، معدات التحفيز الضوئي ، جهاز امتصاص الكربون المنشط ، برج تنقية غاز العادم. مع التركيز على أنواع مختلفة من معالجة غاز العادم ، نحن نقدم حلول معالجة غاز العادم المهنية لمختلف الشركات. لقد حصلنا على العشرات من براءات الاختراع العملية ولدينا انتاج سنوي من أكثر من 1000 مجموعة من معدات معالجة الغازات الصناعية ذات السمعة الجيدة. لقد مر إنتاج ومبيعات وتركيب أجهزة تنقية الغاز العادم الخاصة بشركتنا شهادة الجودة ISO9001 وشهادة نظام إدارة الجودة GB / T9001-2008. تم فتح منتجات في السوق الدولية والشركات الدولية لحماية البيئة مطلوبة.



door frame veneer wrapping machine

معدات بثق البلاستيك والإنعاش

آلة الطارد البلاستيكية

آلة إعادة تدوير الكريات البلاستيكية

لوحة النتوء لوحة ورقة خط

آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك الغسيل

PVC WPC الشخصي النتوء الخط

خط بثق الأنبوب البلاستيكي

كسارة بلاستيكية و غرانولاتور

صورة المنتج
  • البلازما الأوكسجين لتنقية الغاز معدات تنظيف الغاز
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    ERIC.LAU
    Mr. ERIC.LAU
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Qufu Xingbang Heavy Equipment Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
ERIC.LAU Mr. ERIC.LAU
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ERIC.LAU Mr. ERIC.LAU
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-4565766 Email:timmy15008@gmail.com
Home > Products > Environmental Protection Equipment > Waste Gas Treatment Equipment. > Plasma optical oxygen purifier gas cleaning equipment
Plasma optical oxygen purifier gas cleaning equipment
  • Plasma optical oxygen purifier gas cleaning equipment

Plasma optical oxygen purifier gas cleaning equipment

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: XB-456

Work Forms: Screw

Processing Technics: Hot Press

Structure: Box Type

Pressing Shape: Moulding Press

Platen Surface Pressure: High Pressure

Pressing Layer: Multi Layer

Work Mode: Continuous, Period

Controlling Mode: CNC

Automatic Grade: Automatic

Certification: CE, ISO, SGS

Total Pressure: 1600kn

Working Layers: 1

Unit Pressure: 5kgf/Cm2

No.& Size Of Hot Platen: 2-2500X1300X42mm

Opening: 150mm

No.& Diameter Of Cylinder: 10-85mm,2-85mm

Heating Method: Electric Heated With Thermal Oil

Hot Platen Opening Way: Automatic

Material: PVC,wpc

Additional Info

Packaging: standard export package with wooden or carton box

Productivity: 30sets/month

Brand: xingbang /oem

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: qufu shandong

Supply Ability: 30sets/month

Certificate: ce /iso

HS Code: 8465990000

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

Plasma optical oxygen purifier gas cleaning equipment withThe mechanism of purification includes two aspects: first, in the process of producing plasma, the instantaneous energy produced by high frequency discharge is high enough to turn on the chemical energy of some harmful gas molecules and decompose them into simple atoms or harmless molecules; Second, thePlasma Optical Oxygen Purifie Equipment contains a large number of high-energy electrons, positive and negative ions, excited state particles and free radicals with strong oxidation. Plasma Optical Oxygen Purifier active particles collide with some odor molecules, which make the odor molecules in the excited state under the action of electric field.When the energy obtained by the odor molecule is greater than the binding energy of its molecular bond energy, the chemical bond of the odor molecule breaks down and decomposes directly into a simple atom or a harmless gas molecule composed of a single atom. A large number of ·OH, ·HO2, ·O and O _ 3, Gas Cleaning Equipment which have strong oxidation property, react with harmful gas molecules to form harmless products.

Plasma Optical Oxygen Purifier for the product technology principle
(1)Using special high-energy UV ultraviolet light beams to irradiate organic waste gas and malodorous gases, cracking the molecular bonds of organic waste gases and malodorous gases, instantaneously breaking broken ammonia, hydrogen sulfide, carbon disulfide, methyl mercaptan, methyl sulfide, and dimethyl disulfide , trimethylamine, styrene, and VOCs, the molecular chain structure of benzene, toluene, and xylene, degrades into low-molecular chemicals such as carbon dioxide and water.
(2)Using high-energy ozone to decompose oxygen molecules in the air to produce free oxygen, that is, active oxygen. Since the positive and negative electrons carried by the free oxygen are not balanced, they need to combine with oxygen molecules to generate ozone, so that free molecules of pollutants Ozone oxidation combines small molecules with harmless or less harmful compounds. Such as CO2, H2O and so on. UV+O2→O-+O* (active oxygen) O+O2→O3 (ozone).


Plasma optical oxygen purifie equipment1




Shandong Qufu Xingbang Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, design, production, sales, installation and commissioning of Environmental Protection Equipment. The company's main business: paint exhaust gas treatment, plastic waste gas treatment, granulation waste gas treatment, rubber waste gas treatment, asphalt exhaust gas treatment and other related equipment. At present, the company's products are mainly divided into five series: low-temperature plasma equipment, dust removal desulfurization and denitrification machine, photo-catalytic equipment, activated carbon adsorption device, exhaust gas purification tower. Focusing on various types of exhaust gas treatment, we provide professional exhaust gas treatment solutions for various companies. We have obtained dozens of practical patents and have an annual output of more than 1,000 sets of industrial waste gas treatment equipment with a good reputation. The production, sales and installation of our company's exhaust gas purifiers have passed ISO9001 quality certification and GB/T9001-2008 quality management system certification. Products have been opened in the international market and international environmental protection companies are required.



door frame veneer wrapping machine

Plastic Extrusion And Recovery Equipment

Plastic Extruder Machine

Plastic Pelletizing Recycling Machine

Sheet Plate Board Extrusion Line

Plastic Washing Recycling Machine

PVC WPC Profile Extrusion Line

Plastic Pipe Extrusion Line

Plastic Crusher & Granulator

Looking for ideal Plasma Optical Oxygen Purifier Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Gas Cleaning Equipment are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plasma Optical Oxygen Purifie Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Environmental Protection Equipment > Waste Gas Treatment Equipment.

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. ERIC.LAU
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry